For Specific Enquiries

For research programmes, shareholding, and commercial matters

Brent Guild
Chief Executive Officer
brent.guild@rpbc.co.nz

For queries about specific trials & field matters

Ben Disney
Field Manager
+64 21 246 0375
ben.disney@rpbc.co.nz

For structure and content of the breeding programme, research projects and databases

Mark Paget
Tree Improvement Manager
+64 21 858 747
mark.paget@rpbc.co.nz

For administrative enquiries

Robyn Park
Administrator
robyn.park@rpbc.co.nz

For account enquiries

Kelly Lelieveld
Accountant
kelly.lelieveld@rpbc.co.nz

For GF Plus™ enquiries

Kevan Buck
GF Plus™ Administrator
+64 21 277 9593
kevan.b@bfsl.co.nz