about us - OUR BOARD & PERSONNEL

We have talented people and business partners working behind the scenes.

Our Board

Ross Dickson

Chairman

Chief Forester and Company Secretary, Forestry Corporation, New South Wales

+61 408 686 109

Brigid McArthur

Independent Director

Partner, Greenwood Roche

+64 27 447 5147

David Hilliard

Director

General Manager of Forestry, Juken NZ Ltd

+64 27 454 6061

Jason Syme

Director

Forest Investment Director, Rayonier Matariki Forests

+64 27 434 6311

Mike Baker

Director

Technical Forestry Manager, Hancock Forest Management (NZ) Ltd

+64 27 453 3919

John Moore

Director

R&D Manager, Timberlands Ltd

+64 27 433 2944

Karl Klinge

Chief Financial Officer, Oji Fibre Solutions

+64 21 275 3661

Our Key Personnel

Darrell O'Brien

General Manager

For enquiries about research programmes, shareholding, and commercial matters.

Darrell.obrien@rpbc.co.nz

Dr Mark Paget

Tree Improvement Manager

For enquiries about the structure and content of the breeding programme, research projects and databases.

mark.paget@rpbc.co.nz

Dr Gancho Slavov

Research and Innovation Manager - Geneticist

For all enquires about research projects.

gancho.slavov@rpbc.co.nz0272565268

Ben Disney

Field Manager

For queries about specific traits & field matters

ben.disney@rpbc.co.nz+64 21 246 0375

Kevan Buck

GF Plus Administrator

For GF Plus™ enquiries

kevan.b@bfsl.co.nz+64 21 277 9593

Belinda Akurangi

Administrator

For administrative enquiries

belinda.akurangi@rpbc.co.nz

Kelly Lelieveld

Accountant

For account enquiries

kelly.lelieveld@rpbc.co.nz