about us - OUR BOARD & PERSONNEL

We have talented people and business partners working behind the scenes.

Our Board

Ross Dickson

Chairman

Chief Forester and Company Secretary, Forestry Corporation, New South Wales

+61 408 686 109

Dean Witehira

Deputy Chair

Genetics and Tree Improvement Manager, Timberlands Ltd

+64 27 466 4128

Brigid McArthur

Independent Director

Partner, Greenwood Roche

+64 27 447 5147

Peter Miller

Director

Chief Financial Officer, PF Olsen Ltd

+64 27 222 2261

Jason Syme

Director

Forest Investment Director, Rayonier Matariki Forests

+64 27 434 6311

Mike Baker

Director

Technical Forestry Manager, Hancock Forest Management (NZ) Ltd

+64 27 453 3919

David Hilliard

Director

General Manager of Forestry, Juken NZ Ltd

+64 27 454 6061

Our Key Personnel

Brent Guild

CEO

For enquiries about research programmes, shareholding, and commercial matters.

+64 27 445 3355
brent.guild@rpbc.co.nz

Mark Paget

Tree Improvement Manager

For enquiries about the structure and content of the breeding programme, research projects and databases.

+64 21 858 747
mark.paget@rpbc.co.nz

Ben Disney

Field Manager

For queries about specific trials & field matters

+64 21 246 0375
ben.disney@rpbc.co.nz

Robyn Park

Administrator

For administrative enquiries

robyn.park@rpbc.co.nz

Kelly Lelieveld

Accountant

For account enquiries

kelly.lelieveld@rpbc.co.nz

Kevan Buck

GF Plus Administrator

For GF Plus™ enquiries

+64 21 277 9593
kevan.b@bfsl.co.nz